Welcome to MYTHICC!

A World of Warcraft Gaming Community

Shadowlands Donation Drive

Welcome to the Shadowlands everyone and what better way is there then to kick off the new expansion with a donation event! Let’s hop right into it. Event Details: 11/29 to 12/31 midnight PST (2am CST/3am EST) Donations to: Lavellb or Lavellc with the mail subject as “GBANK DONATION CONTEST.” Additionally, raiders may donate directly …

Continue reading Shadowlands Donation Drive

GREAT MYTHICC BAKEOFF!

Welcome MYTHICCians and honored participants! Today we announce our GREAT BAKEOFF… but why are we doing this, just whyyy? Because it’s the Holiday season, everything sucks right now-ish, and we need a reason to live during these trying times… so let’s do what we do best in Novemburr and Decempresents and bake! 🍰 But first! …

Continue reading GREAT MYTHICC BAKEOFF!